Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

President Karen Clark 534-0691
Past President Chasity Chotner 697-7027
Vice-President John Boget 697-1100
TreasurerMelanie Lasley 697-3222
Member at Large Kirsten Schaper 697-2138
Member at Large Tamara Conder 314-517-2928
Member at Large Mandy Marggraf
Member at Large Amanda Houseman
Coach Cody Bailey
Assistant Coach